800 554 7016
  • M-F 8-7, Sat 9-1 CDT
  • Login
select your home region: USA
Search Destinations Travel Interests News Special Offers Villas Marco Polo Club About A&K A&K Portfolio
Fly with A&K

A&K Airline Partners

Baggage charges and restrictions vary depending on the airline and the destination, and may change at any time. For up-to-date information about baggage limitations, flight check-in procedures and on-board services, please click on the link for your airline.

Aegean Air (A3) en.aegeanair.com

Aer Lingus (EI) www.aerlingus.com

Aeroflot (SU) www.aeroflot.ru/cms/en

American Airlines (AA) www.aa.com

Aerogal (2K) www.aerogal.com

Aerolineas Argentinas (AR) www.aerolineas.com

Aeromexico (AM) www.aeromexico-usa.com

Air Berlin (AB) www.airberlin.com

Air Botswana (BP) www.airbotswana.co.bw

Air Canada (AC) www.aircanada.ca

Air China (CA) www.airchina.com.cn

Air France (AF) www.airfrance.com

Air Mali (I5) www.air-mali.com

Air Malta (KM) www.airmalta.com

Air New Zealand (NZ) www.airnewzealand.com

Air Seychelles(HM) www.airseychelles.net

Air Tahiti Nui(TN) www.airtahitinui.com

AirTran Airways(FL) www.airtran.com

Alaska Air (AS) www.alaskaair.com

Alitalia (AZ) www.alitalia.com

American Airlines (AA) www.aa.com

Asiana Airlines (OZ) www.flyasiana.com

Austrian Airlines (OS) www.austrian.com

Avianca (AV) www.avianca.com

Azerbaijan Airlines (J2) www.azaviation.com

Bangkok Airways (PG) www.bangkokair.com

British Airways (BA) www.britishairways.com

British Midland (BD) www.flybmi.com

Cathay Pacific (CX) www.cathaypacific.com

China Airlines (CI) www.china-airlines.com

China Eastern (MU) www.flychinaeastern.com

China Southern (CZ) www.cs-air.com

Continental Airlines (CO) www.continental.com

Copa Airlines (CM) www.copaair.com

Croatia Airlines (OU) www.croatiaairlines.hr

Delta Airlines (DL) www.delta.com

Egyptair (MS) www.egyptair.com.eg

El Al Israel Airlines (LY) www.elal.co.il

Emirates Airline (EK) www.emirates.com

Ethiopian Airlines (ET) www.ethiopianairlines.com

Etihad Airways (EY) www.etihadairways.com

Finnair (AY) www.finnair.com

GOL (G3) www.voegol.com.br

GreatLakesAirlines(ZK)www.greatlakesav.com

Iberia (IB) www.iberia.com

Indian Airlines (IC) www.indian-airlines.nic.in

Japan Airlines (JL) www.jal.com

Jet Airways (9W) www.jetairways.com

Jet Blue (B6) www.jetblue.com

Kenya Airways (KQ) www.kenya-airways.com

Kingfisher Airlines (IT) www.flykingfisher.com

KLM Airlines (KL) www.klm.com

Korean Air (KE) www.koreanair.com

Lan Airlines (LA) www.lan.com

Lan Argentina (4M) www.lan.com

Lan Ecuador (XL) www.lanecuador.com

Lan Peru (LP) www.lanperu.com

LOT Polish Airlines (LO) www.lot.com

Lufthansa Airlines (LH) www.lufthansa.com

Malaysia Airlines (MH) www.malaysiaairlines.com.my

MALEV Hungarian (MA) www.malev.com

Mesa Airlines (YV) www.mesa-air.com

Middle East Airlines (ME) www.mea.com.lb

Olympic Air (OA) www.olympicair.com

Oman Air (WY) www.oman-air.com

Precision Air (PW) www.precisionairtz.com

Qantas Air (QF) www.qantas.com

Qatar Airways (QR) www.qatarairways.com

Royal Air Maroc (AT) www.royalairmaroc.com

Royal Jordanian (RJ) www.rj.com

Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV) www.saudiairline.com

Scandinavian (SK) www.flysas.com

Singapore Airlines (SQ) www.singaporeair.com

South African Airways (SA) www.flysaa.com

Spanair (JK) www.spanair.com

Swiss International (LX) www.swiss.com

Taca International (TA) www.taca.com

TAM (JJ) www.tam.com.br

TAP-AirPortugal (TP) www.flytap.com

Tarom (RO) www.tarom.ro

Thai Airways (TG) www.thaiairways.com

Tunis Air (TU) www.tunisair.com

Turkish Airlines (TK) www.turkishairlines.com

United Airlines (UA) www.united.com

USAirways (US) www.usairways.com

Vietnam Airlines (VN) www.vietnamair.com.vn

Virgin Atlantic (VS) www.virgin-atlantic.com

Agent Services Brochure Request A&K Gifts Travel Logs Philanthropy Travel Store Legal Site Map Contact Us

Reserve the Abercrombie & Kent journey of your dreams today. Contact your travel professional or call Abercrombie & Kent at 800 554 7016.

©1996-2014 Abercrombie & Kent USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement & Security